Glenview Adventist Academy
Home | About Us | News | Calendar | Room 2 Grow (Pre-K) | Kindergarten | 1st & 2nd Grades | 3rd & 4th Grades | 5th & 6th Grades | 7th & 8th Grades  | Music Department | Home & School | Documents & Links | Pay Tuition or Make A Donation | School Staff & Contact Information




.
School Staff & Contact Information
.
CONTACT INFORMATION

Glenview Adventist Academy
6801 N. 43rd Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85019-1008
Phone: (623) 931-1846
Fax: (623) 209-0334

 
SCHOOL STAFF

Fernando Lista - Principal
E-mail: listaf@glenviewadventistacademy.org

Xiomara Manzo
- Secretary & Treasurer
E-mail: manzox@glenviewadventistacademy.org

Carol Ramirez - Room 2 Grow (Pre-K)
E-mail: room2growllc@gmail.com

Andrea Howard
- Kindergarten
E-mail: howarda@glenviewadventistacademy.org

Susana Alderete
- 1st & 2nd Grades
E-mail: alderetes@glenviewadventistacademy.org

Karen Romero
- 3rd & 4th Grades
E-mail: kromero@glenviewadventistacademy.org

Fernando Lista
- 5th & 6th Grades
E-mail: listaf@glenviewadventistacademy.org

Eddie Turner 
- 7th & 8th Grades
E-mail: eturner@glenviewadventistacademy.org

Dennis Marsollier - Music Teacher
E-mail: marsollierd@glenviewadventistacademy.org

Claudia Marsollier
- Music Teacher
E-mail: marsollierc@glenviewadventistacademy.org

Christian Olea - Music Technician
E-Mail: oleaa@glenviewadventistacademy.org

Susan Keedy - Violin Lessons

Jo Cleland - Cello Lessons

Claudio Marsollier
Trumpet Lessons


Karla Piedra - Guitar Lessons

Elba Martin - Aftercare


Carol Huerta - Home & School Association
E-mail: homeandschool@glenviewadventistacademy.org

 
If you would like more information about Glenview Adventist Academy, please call the school, stop by the school, or click the link below to e-mail your request for information.
 

Contact Us